METEORS, THE : The Best Of The Meteors
Album The Best Of The Meteors
Format Vinyl 12'' Double LP
Label Audio platter
Year 2023
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : The Best Of The Meteors

Reissue of their 'Best Of' album on green vinyl. Twenty-five tracks, many issued as singles.


Tracklist :

Side A:
01. Voodoo Rhythm
02. Graveyard Stomp
03. Wreckin' Crew
04. Mutant Rock
05. The Hills Have Eyes
06. Johnny Remember Me
07. When A Stranger Calls
Side B:
01. I Don't Worry About It
02. I'm Just A Dog
03. Stampede
04. Fire Fire
05. Hogs And Cuties
06. Bad Moon Rising
Side C:
01. Rhythm Of The Bell
02. Surf City
03. Go Buddy Go 04. Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
05. Swamp Thing
06. Rawhide
Side D:
01. Surfin' On The Planet Zorch
02. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
03. Please Don't Touch
04. Chainsaw Boogie
05. Madman Roll
06. Who Do You Love

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Patches  |  Tiki

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.