P. PAUL FENECH : Demon Seed Rising
Album Demon Seed Rising
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Mutant Rock
Year 2022
Genre Psychobilly, Rock'n Roll, Instro, Twang

P. PAUL FENECH : Demon Seed Rising

THE METEORS dark lord, "Fendermaster" and Psychobilly originator P. PAUL FENECH is back with his brand new solo album called "Demon Seed Rising". 30 years after his first solo record "The Rockin' Dead", way back in 1992, he still is doing the thing he does and the thing he loves to do, making music for the Monster and people who like their RocknRoll with a dark and insane edge. ngOn "Demon Seed Rising" P. PAUL FENECH delivers 18 tracks stuffed full of twang and evil intent with more than a hint of his personal madness in a sick variety of flavors. Lim.ed on Digipack format


Tracklist :

01. Demon Seed Rising
02. Nameless Song' For the Nameless Ones)
03. Witchburner
04. Not Enough Time(To Say How Much I Hate You)
05. Plabet Of The Brain
06. Roll The Dice
07. Himlog(The Devils Tango)
08. Between
09. Goblin Bones
10. One Last Nail
11. JuJu Queen
12. Eye Of The Crow
13. Time To Lose Your Mind
14. Rattle My Bones
15. The White Room
16. Cold Cold Cold
17. The Worst Thing In The Wold
18. Where Dwell The Damned

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Patches  |  Tiki

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.