MAD SIN : Burn and Rise (Black)
Album Burn and Rise (Black)
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label svart
Year 2023
Genre Psychobilly

MAD SIN : Burn and Rise (Black)

Reissue of the German psychobilly legends Mad Sin's 2010 album 'Burn And Rise'. The typical Mad Sin mix of psychobilly, rockabilly, '50s rock'n'roll, country, punk and surf sounds fresher than ever before. Featured guests include Sucker (Oxymoron, Bad Co.), Jack Letten (Smoke Blow), Hank (The Boss Hoss) and Marlen (Bonzai Kitten). Here you have the Black Vinyl


Tracklist :

Side 1 : 01.Intro 02.Last Gang Standing 03.Cursed 04.Geisterfahrer 05.Wreckhouse Stomp 06.Nine Lives 07.Sex Love Blood N'Death 08.Back From The Morgue 09.Shitlist Bop Side B : 01.Sex Love Blood N'Death 02.No Control 03.The March Of The Deviants 04.Won't See The Sunrise Anymore 05.Für Immer 06.She's Evil 07.They Come To Take You Away 08.Am I Human ? 09.Devils Tail 10.Kicked Down Low, Get Back Up! 11.Burn And Rise!

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Patches  |  Tiki

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.