METEORS, THE : The power of 3
Album The power of 3
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Mutant Rock
Year 2016
Genre Pure Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : The power of 3

So here we go again into the pure psychobilly madness of the kings. Now, fresh as ever even after 37 years of constant touring and over 30 groundbreaking and cult sustaining albums, THE METEORS present their superb "next evolution" in the genre that they created and have cultivated and moved forward time after time. Their new album “The Power of 3” blasts into devilish existence with 12 tracks of evil psychobilly rock ‘n‘ roll, razor sharp instrumentals and deranged lyrics leading to songs that are guaranteed to set any monsters lose and putting them straight to the wrecking pit! Here you got the Lim.ed Digipack version !


Tracklist :

01. (Do The) Blood Feast Twist
02. On The Devil`s Side
03. No Rest For The Wicked
04. We Will Rise
05. The Curse Of The Hunger For Crawling Things
06. Rockin´ At The House Of Strange
07. Big Deal (What Have You Done?)
08. I´m The Wolf Man
09. Psycho (Wrecked Forever)
10. The Sons Of Destruction
11. Look Behind You
12. The New Primitives

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Patches  |  Tiki

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.